Fallout 3. The pipe rifle is a very flexible weapon, despite its crude appearance. Im at work right now but if I recall correctly, the laser pistol gets right in the middle of the screen and it might "block" your screen. [F03] Replacements for FWE, EVE, HR_IronSights, and WMK. Hard to believe, but in 2008, iron-sights weren't standard in every FPS. So I started playing Fallout 3 again and found, or re-found, a old bug that always... well, bugged me :P. The powerful open-source mod manager from Nexus Mods. Lastly, I do not have the sr_Fallout_stutter_Remover.dll in my fallout 3 GOTY main folder, I have not tested if this makes a difference. Hopefully someone else who is plagued by this problem is able to reinstall and use RH Iron sights great mod, and replay FO3 before November. I'm looking for a decent iron sights mod- I like the environment of FO3 a bit more than FNV, but if there's one thing I miss it's looking down the barrel of a gun instead of zooming in. Nope, I haven't got those. All rights reserved. Location Craftable at any weapons workbench., Loose mods may randomly be found in almost all locations., Loose mods may also be for sale from vendor bots. I use razer gamebooster, 3gb enabler and fake full screen along with NMC lite and project reality. When I go to use the iron sights on the pistol the back of the pistol is in the middle of the screen. +Extract to your fallout 3 directory. This … Hi, I've been out of the fallout 3 modding game for a while. Oh ok well on another note I’ve created a merged patch for an animation mod and weapon texture mod and there are no issues with any of my weapons including the fallout 3 weapons the textures are fine and the iron sights aren’t off, So since I haven’t had any issues it’s fine right? This is related to the known conflict between RH Ironsights and the Fallout Stutter Remover. i just checked for you. MAKE A BACKUP COPY OF YOUR WEAPONS FOLDER (DATA>MESHES>FOOK>WEAPONS) Only use the FOOK2 - [EVE] RH_IronSights plugi